Carlton Community History Group


Meetings

Meetings are held each month (excluding January). New members and visitors are welcome to attend. The main meeting venue is the Carlton Library in Rathdowne Street, but some events are held at the Kathleen Syme Library & Community Centre or other venues. Meeting dates for 2020 will be posted here soon. Presentations and upcoming events are advertised on the community notice board at the Carlton Library in Rathdowne Street, North Carlton and the Kathleen Syme Library & Community Centre in Faraday Street, Carlton.

Contact us if you wish to receive email notifications of CCHG meetings and events.

Venue:
Carlton Library
667 Rathdowne Street
North Carlton Vic 3054

Time:
7.30 pm

Scheduled meetings for 2020:

Tuesday 4 February

Tuesday 3 March

Tuesday 7 April

Tuesday 5 May

Tuesday 2 June

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 4 August

Tuesday 1 September

Tuesday 6 October

Tuesday 10 November

Tuesday 1 December


Home | News | About Us | Recollections | Street Names | Small Streets of Carlton | Carlton in the News | Crime in Carlton | Travelling in Carlton | Carlton in the War | Names of Carlton | Rathdowne Street | Images of Carlton | Publications | Membership | Meetings | Contact Us | Links